Summer in Manchester

As a Matter of Fact

I have a lot of things to say. But the best way of expressing is to say nothing at all.

Don’t you think?

Summer in Manchester

For the first time in my 7 years of blogging, I’m on a verge of closing down a current blog. Why? Because I feel that whatever I blog, it feels shallow. Sharing bitter happenings doesn’t help the fact that it happened. Although it is in the past, it changes the future bits by bits, without us noticing it until it changes us whole. Writing about gatherings and events seems utterly superficial, but not completely pointless, because half of the time I’m zoning out thinking about ungrateful I have been for not realising how lucky I am. Looking at someone’s else world changes so rapidly, and to not be able to do anything to help or comfort.

This blog will probably stay stagnant for a couple of days, maybe weeks, maybe months… and soon you won’t be able to see it at all.

2 thoughts on “As a Matter of Fact

  1. PeiHau says:

    Haha you’re not the only one. I feel the same way too sometimes and that leads to scripted blog posts not published, leaving my blog not updated for quite some time now 🙂

    Reply: really? that’s a relieve knowing i am not alone lol. at least in your blog you have awesome pictures… 😉

Leave a Reply

