Rightly Said

I was clearing up my Yahoo inbox, and found a few emails worth sharing. This is one of them: All pictures, no idea who to credit for.

  1. “I couldn’t repair your breaks so I made your horns louder”
  2. “When I was born I was so surprised I didn’t talk for a year and a half”
  3. Compatible: Your money fits in the salesperson’s wallet.
  4. There are three sides to any argument: your side, my side and the right side.
  5. Don’t be irreplaceable. If you can’t be replaced, you can’t be promoted.
  6. Never argue with a fool. People might not know the difference.
  7. “Giving up smoking is the easiest thing in the world. I know because I’ve done it thousands of times”
  8. Doing nothing is very hard to do. you never know when you’re finished.
  9. Since light travel faster than sound, people appear bright until you hear them speak.
  10. If it weren’t for electricity, we’d all be watching television by candlelight
  11. Honesty may be the best policy but it is important to remember that apparently, by elimination, dishonesty is the second best policy
  12. If you can’t convince them, confuse them.
  13. Ability is what will get you to the top if the boss has no daughter.
  14. Who says nothing is impossible. I’ve been doing nothing for years.
  15. Many people quit looking for work when they find a job
  16. My m other’s menu consisted of two choices: Take it or leave it.
  17. A consultant is someone who takes a subject you understand ad makes it sound confusing.
  18. When your dreams turns to dust, it is time to vacuum.

 

Rightly said, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

