Spider in My Mouth!

Gross.

It was the most awkward feeling. I could feel the eight legs of the arthropods squiggling their way out of my mouth. Almost immediately, my fingers reached in to scrap the sensation away, only to discover the spider. And I rubbed my tongue against my teeth in disgust, no matter how many times I did it, I could not swallow the  sickening feeling

And then, I woke up.

Yes, it is yet another dream.. Contrary to what I said two months ago,  I have more dreams than usual, and wake up grumpy and slightly annoyed.  The best way to start your day is with a big big smile.

So I googled what the dream meant. Of course, it may not be true, but it is interesting to discover different interpretations of dreams. I used to dream of  being chased by snakes I could not see, falling off cliffs and now, spider in my mouth.

To eat a spider or dream that a spider is in your mouth, symbolizes your control over a situation. You are not afraid to exert your dominance in a relationship. 

Interesting…

Read more here at Dream Mood.

2 thoughts on “Spider in My Mouth!

  1. mochafrappe says:

    A very interesting dream dream you’ve got there. 🙂
    Dreams..dreams..dreams..a very mysterious and attractive thing to me…*sigh*

    I learned that dreams are the outcome of our thoughts while unconscious. It could be something that we have not allowed ourself to freely think about during our conscious state, so sometimes it comes in the form of dreams (which can be the sanctuary of our thoughts), where there’s freedom and anything is possible.
    Sometimes our dreams seems very weird to understand, and sometimes so vivid. They say everything is related to one another, so think again how it could be related to you, because it probably does, thus the reason why you had it in the first place.

    🙂

  2. stickinsect says:

    I also have had a lot of rather strange dreams lately. So what did that dream mean? Perhaps you could keep a dream diary on this blog? That is something I have been meaning to do for a while.

Leave a Reply

