Personality Test: Driving

Driving – Type of relationship with your partner

You and your partner are driving trough a new city to find a restaurant. You are in a new city with unfamiliar roads, and your partner is only partly familiar with the city. Your partner is giving you instructions on where to turn. After a while, it turns out that you are lost.

1) What would you most likely say?
a) I thought you knew the way!!
b) We enjoyed the drive anyway.
c) I should have paid more attention. When we made that left turn over there. I wanted to ask you about it but didn’t. My fault.

2) What will you most likely think in your mind?
a) I thought you knew the way!!
b) We enjoyed the drive anyway.
c) I should have paid more attention. When we made that left turn over there. I wanted to ask you about it but didn’t. My fault.

Answer for Personality Test-Driving

One thought on “Personality Test: Driving

Leave a Reply

