[Photo] Grand

On Dec 7th 2013, my cousin M and I went to JJ Lin concert at Bukit Jalil stadium, KL. It was my first concert in Malaysia and boy, was I excited! Unlike M, I wasn’t a number 1 fan of JJ, but I enjoyed it just as much as she did! I’m glad I went with her, my special person for the day. HAHA 😀

Grand was definitely the right word to describe the performance, and definitely fitting to this week’s photo challenge.

confettis and streamers

confettis and streamers

wiggly long things

wiggly long things

JJ Lin in the limelight

JJ Lin in the limelight

After several costume changes, the penultimate one.

After several costume changes, the penultimate one.

JJ Lin and Lin Yu Zhong, both single for now. :O

JJ Lin and Lin Yu Zhong, both single for now. :O

Beautiful visual effects; did you notice they are dancing on water?

Beautiful visual effects; did you notice they are dancing on water?

A melancholy animation  about time

A melancholy animation about time

Closing scene of JJ Lin concert

Closing scene.

Panaromic shot of the stadium

Panaromic shot of the stadium

In response to Weekly Photo Challenge: Grand

3 thoughts on “[Photo] Grand

Leave a Reply

