[Photo] Window

Morning view from the airplane window

Morning view from the airplane window

This picture is taken on the morning flight back to Miri. I always prefer the window seat because I can see the sky view and the horizon from a higher altitude. And for lucky days like today, the sky is bright and clear

This is my first flight back home in 2014. Woo hoo! Today, it’s a holiday for few states in Malaysia, in lieu with Thaipusam celebration. I have to wake up earlier then usual to catch the morning flight back to Miri. Service is good as usual; notably, there was a group of bubbly air stewards on the flight, which definitely lightens the mood for the rest of the day.

P.S. I was very tempted to post yet another picture of fireworks from my condominium window, just like what I did for the previous challenge.. Next time!

 *

A late response to Weekly Photo Challenge: Window

*

Some posts I like:

6 thoughts on “[Photo] Window

Leave a Reply

