[Photo] Summer Lovin’

“Story is a butterfly whose wings transport us to another world where we receive gifts that change who we are and who we want to be.”
― Harley King


MonarchButterflyMonarch butterfly.

I am not an animal person, but I like insects; I could admire butterflies and bees all day. Monarch butterfly is my favourite butterfly. Run around in the park or a garden to try to take a good picture butterfly is a good past time. 🙂

*

In response to Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer Lovin’

2 thoughts on “[Photo] Summer Lovin’

  1. andy1076 says:

    I especially like monarch flies in the world of nature, they are so beautiful and the fact that they travel for miles and miles makes me even more intrigued about them 🙂

Leave a Reply

